GTC

General Terms and Conditions of Trade

1. Scope of Application

The following terms and conditions shall apply to all deliveries and sales transactions and to all repair work. They shall also to be applied to all future business relations, even if they are not expressly agreed on again. These terms and conditions shall be deemed to have been accepted at the latest when the goods or services are delivered. The fact that our products are supplied shall under no circumstances imply an acknowledgement of any of the purchaser’s general terms and conditions of trade. Any divergent conditions of the purchaser’s shall only be binding on us if we have expressly acknowledged them in writing.

2. 0ffers

Our offers are not binding and are subject to change without notice. They only become binding when we have confirmed the order in writing or by telex. The same applies to supplements, alterations or subsidiary informal agreements, and to drawings, illustrations or other service data.

3. Prices

The prices quoted in our confirmation of order plus the statutory value added tax at the rate in force at the time, shall apply. The prices are without any deductions and do not include the cost of packaging, freight, postage and insurance. If no particular instructions are issued by the purchaser the products will be packed appropriately as we think fit. In the absence of any statement to the contrary, we commit ourselves not to alter the prices contained in our offers for a period of 3 months from the date of the offer.

4. Delivery Period and Time Limit for Performance

The dates and time limits quoted by us shall not be binding unless something different has been expressly agreed upon in writing. Even when we have entered into a binding agreement concerning time limits and dates, we shall not be held responsible for delays in delivery and time of performance for reasons beyond our control or as a result of occurrences which make it considerably more difficult or impossible for us to deliver (among these are problems in obtaining materials, even if these occur after conclusions of the contract, interruptions of operations, strikes, lock-outs, staff shortages, shortages of transport facilities, directives issued by the authorities, etc., including such occurrences that effect our supplier or subcontractor). In this case, we shall be entitled to postpone the delivery of performance of the service for the period of the interruption, or to withdraw from the contract in whole or in part with reference to that part which has not yet been fulfilled. If the interruption lasts longer than three months, the purchaser shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract after fixing an appropriate period of grace. If we are responsible for failing to meet deadlines and time limits which we have bindingly agreed to, or if we are overdue in performance, the purchaser shall be entitled to compensation for the delay, amounting to 1% of the value of the goods to be delivered for each complete week of the delay though not more than a maximum of 5% of the value of the total delivery, or, where applicable, of that part of the total delivery which cannot be supplied. A condition for payment of this compensation for delay is that the purchaser shall produce evidence that he has suffered damage as a result of the delay amounting to at least the value of the compensation. We shall not be obliged to make any compensation for damages above and beyond the compensation for the delay.

5. Passing of Risk

Upon delivery regardless of the date of the invoice, the risk of accidental loss, deterioration or destruction shall pass to the purchaser as soon as the consignment has been handed over to the person executing the transport, or has left our warehouse for the purpose of dispatch. At the request of the purchaser, and at his expense, our delivery will be insured against damage caused by theft, breakage, transport, fire, water and other insurable risks.

6. Warranty

We warrant that the products are free of manufacturing defects in material. Both for mechanical and for electronic parts, the warranty period is 12 months. The warranty period begins with the date of delivery. Any warranty shall, however, expire if our operating and maintenance instructions are not complied with, if changes are made to the products, or if parts of our equipment are replaced with parts that do not correspond to the original specifications; the same shall apply to improper handling of the equipment. The purchaser undertakes to exempt us from any claims for compensation which might arise on the part of third parties vis-à-vis us, whether resulting from putting into service or from using the equipment. The purchaser must inform our costumer service management in writing about any discernible defects without delay – at the latest, however, within one week after receipt of the delivered item. Defects which do not become discernible within this period, even after careful examinations, must be reported to us by the purchaser in writing immediately after discovery. In the event that the purchaser should report that the products do not correspond to the warranty, we may require at our discretion that either
a) the defective equipment or the defective part is to be sent to us for repair and subsequent return, or
b) the purchaser keeps the defective equipment or the defective part available, and we shall commission an expert who will be sent to carry out the repair.
Transport cost and travelling expenses incurred for the purpose of remedying defects shall be borne by the purchaser.
Defects which occur to the equipment as a result of natural wear and tear shall not be covered by the warranty.
When asserting claims under warranty, it is the duty of the purchaser to prove that the defects were not caused by circumstances which are among the risks within his sphere of responsibility (such as transport damage, improper operation, etc.).
Any further claims in particular claims for damages for direct or indirect damage are excluded.
If after an appropriate time it is not possible to remedy the defect, the purchaser may at his discretion demand a reduction of the payment or cancellation of the contract.
Only the direct purchaser shall be entitled to make warrantly claims against us; such claims are not assignable.

7. Reservation of Title

Until the purchaser price has been paid in full, the goods supplied shall remain our property. The purchaser shall be entitled to resell the equipment. If the goods are resold before the purchase price has been paid in full, the purchaser already at this stage hereby irrevocably assigns to us by way of security the claims against any third party to which he is entitled as a result of the sale or on any legal basis not exceeding the due sales price and any due interest in arrears. In the same way he assigns any right to restoration of possession because of any reservation of title against any third party. We hereby accept the assignment already at this stage. In the event of attachment by third parties of goods to which title is reserved, the purchaser shall draw attention to our proprietary rights and inform us without delay. In the event of the purchaser’s acting in breach of contract – particularly default of payment – we shall be entitled either to demand surrender of the equipment supplied or to enforce against the third parties the purchaser’s claims to restoration of possession assigned to us above.

8. Payment Conditions, Loss of Agreed Discounts

In the absence of any agreements to the contrary, our invoices are payable without deduction 1 month after presentation. Payment shall be deemand to have been made only when the sum is at our disposal. If the purchaser defaults in payment of the purchase price, we shall be entitled to charge interest on the arrears amounting to the rate of interest charged by commercial banks for open current account credits, but amounting to a minimum of 1% per month. Agreed upon or allowed discounts shall not be applied and shall be void in case of judicial or extra-judicial composition or bankruptcy procedures against the customer or in case of the customer’s delay of payment of more then 30 days, or default of payment (§ 284 German Civil Code). Prices will then be recalculated on the basis of our list prices. The purchaser shall be entitled to a set-off, a right of retention or a reduction, even if notice of defects has been given or counterclaims have been asserted, only if the counterclaims have become res judicata or are not contested.

9. Right of Ownership, Copyright, Secrecy

All documents relating to an offer remain our property and must be returned upon request. There shall be no right of retention for any reason whatsoever. Third parties shall not be given access to the documents.

10. Applicable Law, Legal Venue, Partial Nullity

These terms and conditions and the entire legal relationship between us and the purchaser shall be subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany as applied between domestic parties. The UN-Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods shall not apply. The legal venue for all disputes ansing directly or indirectly from the contractual relationship shall be – as far as it is legally admissible – Munich or the registered office of the costumer, at our discretion. Should any provision in these terms and conditions or any provision in the framework of any other agreements concluded be invalid, this shall not affect of all the rest of the provisions or agreements. The invalid provision shall then be replaced by a valid regulation which comes as close as possible to the economic intention of the invalid provision.

replica

Ich erwähne das, weil in seine Welt replica uhren treten und sehen, was bedeutet sehr viel für ihn ist genug, um Sie haben Fragen replica uhren rolex zu stellen, weil nicht jeder mag - zum Beispiel - taxidermy so viel wie ihm.

AGB’s

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen und Verkaufsgeschäfte sowie Reparaturaufträge gelten die nachfolgenden Bedingungen. Diese finden auch auf alle künftigen Geschäftsbeziehungen Anwendung, auch wenn sie nicht nochmals ausdrücklich vereinbart worden sind. Spätestens mit der Entgegennahme der Ware oder Leistung gelten diese Bedingungen als angenommen. Die Auslieferung unserer Erzeugnisse bedeutet in keinem Fall eine Anerkennung eventueller Allgemeiner Geschäftsbedingungen des Abnehmers. Abweichende Bedingungen des Abnehmers sind für uns nur verbindlich, wenn wir sie ausdrücklich schriftlich anerkannt haben.

2. Angebote

Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Sie werden erst mit unserer schriftlichen oder fernschriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung verbindlich. Das gleiche gilt für Ergänzungen, Abänderungen oder Nebenabreden, ebenso für Zeichnungen, Abbildungen oder sonstige Leistungsdaten.

3. Preise

Maßgebend sind die in unserer Auftragsbestätigung genannten Preise zzgl. der jeweiligen gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer. Die Preise verstehen sich rein netto und schließen Verpackung, Fracht, Porto und Versicherungskosten nicht ein. Falls keine besonderen Anweisungen von seiten des Abnehmers gegeben werden, erfolgt eine sachgerechte Verpackung nach unserem Ermessen. Soweit nichts anderes angegeben wird, halten wir uns an die in unseren Angeboten enthaltenen Preise 3 Monate ab Angebotsdatum gebunden.

4. Liefer- und Leistungszeit

Die von uns genannten Termine und Fristen sind unverbindlich, sofern nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich etwas anderes vereinbart worden ist. Liefer- und Leistungsverzögerungen aufgrund höherer Gewalt und aufgrund von Ereignissen, die uns die Lieferung wesentlich erschweren oder unmöglich machen – hierzu gehören auch nach Vertragsabschluß eingetretene Materialbeschaffungsschwierigkeiten, Betriebsstörungen, Streik, Aussperrung, Personalmangel, Mangel an Transportmitteln, behördliche Anordnungen usw., auch wenn sie bei einem unserer Lieferanten oder Unterlieferanten eintreten –, haben wir auch bei verbindlich vereinbarten Fristen und Terminen nicht zu vertreten. In diesem Fall sind wir berechtigt, die Lieferung bzw. Leistung um die Dauer der Behinderung hinauszuschieben oder gänzlich bzw. bezüglich des noch nicht erfüllten Teils teilweise vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Wenn die Behinderung länger als 3 Monate dauert, ist auch der Abnehmer nach angemessener Nachfristsetzung berechtigt, vom Vertrage zurückzutreten. Sofern wir die Nichteinhaltung verbindlich zugesagter Fristen und Termine zu vertreten haben oder uns in Verzug befinden, hat der Abnehmer Anspruch auf eine Verzugsentschädigung in Höhe von 1% vom Liefenwert für jede vollendete Woche des Verzuges, insgesamt jedoch höchstens 5% vom Werte der Gesamtlieferung bzw. des nichtlieferbaren Teils der Gesamtlieferung. Voraussetzung für diese Verzugsentschädigung ist, daß der Abnehmer einen ihm entstandenen Verzugsschaden mindestens in Höhe der Entschädigung nachweist. Über die Verzugsentschädigung hinaus sind wir zu keinen weitergehenden Schadensersatzleistungen verpflichtet. Zu Teillieferungen und Teilleistungen sind wir jederzeit berechtigt.

5. Gefahrübergang

Bei Lieferung geht die Gefahr – unabhängig vom Datum der Rechnungsstellung – auf den Abnehmer über, sobald die Lieferung an die den Transport ausführende Person übergeben worden ist oder zwecks Versendung unser Lager verlassen hat.

6. Gewährleistung

Wir leisten Gewähr dafür, daß die Produkte frei von Fabrikations- und Materialmängeln sind. Sowohl für mechanische als auch für elektronische Teile beträgt die Gewährleistung 12 Monate. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beginnt mit dem Lieferdatum. Jegliche Gewährleistung entfällt jedoch, wenn unsere Betriebs- und Wartungsanweisungen nicht befolgt, Änderungen an den Produkten vorgenommen oder Teile unserer Geräte gegen solche Teile ausgewechselt werden, die nicht den Originalspezifikationen entsprechen; das gleiche gilt bei unsachgemäßer Behandlung der Geräte. Der Abnehmer verpflichtet sich, uns von jeglichen Schadensersatzansprüchen freizustellen, die Dritten uns gegenüber sowohl aufgrund der Inbetriebnahme der Geräte als auch in Zusammenhang mit der Benutzung des Gerätes erwachsen können. Der Abnehmer muß unserer Kundendienstleitung erkennbare Mängel unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch innerhalb einer Woche nach Eingang des Liefergegenstandes schriftlich anzeigen. Mängel, die auch nach sorgfältiger Prüfung innerhalb dieser Frist nicht erkennbar werden, hat uns der Abnehmer unverzüglich nach Entdeckung mitzuteilen. Im Falle einer Mitteilung des Abnehmers, daß die Produkte nicht der Gewährleistung entsprechen, können wir wahlweise verlangen, daß entweder
a) das schadhafte Gerät bzw. das schadhafte Geräteteil zur Reparatur und anschließender Rücksendung an uns geschickt wird; oder
b) der Abnehmer das schadhafte Gerät bzw. das schadhafte Geräteteil bereithält und ein von uns beauftragter Fachmann zum Abnehmer geschickt wird, um die Reparatur durchzuführen.
Die zum Zwecke der Nachbesserung erforderlichen Transport- und Reisekosten hat der Käufer zu tragen. Mängel, die aufgrund natürlichen Verschleißes des Gerätes auftreten, unterliegen nicht der Gewährleistung. Der Abnehmer hat bei der Geltendmachung von Gewährleistungsansprüchen nachzuweisen, daß Mängel nicht durch Umstände verursacht wurden, die in seinem Gefahrenbereich liegen (beispielsweise Transportschäden, unsachgemäße Bedienung). Weitere Ansprüche insbesondere Schadensersatzansprüche wegen unmittelbarer oder mittelbarer Schäden, sind ausgeschlossen. Schlägt die Nachbesserung nach angemessener Frist fehl, kann der Abnehmer nach seiner Wahl Herabsetzung der Vergütung oder Rückgängigmachung des Vertrages verlangen. Gewährleistungsansprüche gegen uns stehen nur dem unmittelbaren Abnehmer zu und sind nicht abtretbar.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises bleibt die gelieferte Ware unser Eigentum. Die Weiterveräußerung des Gerätes ist dem Abnehmer gestattet. Wird die Ware veräußert, bevor der Kaufpreis vollständig bezahlt ist, tritt der Abnehmer hiermit unwiderruflich die ihm aus der Veräußerung oder einem sonstigen Rechtsgrund zustehenden Forderungen gegen seinen Abnehmer (Dritten) in Höhe des offenen Kaufpreisanspruches und etwaiger angefallenen Verzugszinsen sowie einen Anspruch auf Herausgabe aufgrund vorbehaltenen Eigentums schon jetzt sicherungshalber an uns ab. Wir nehmen die Abtretung schon jetzt an. Bei Zugriffen Dritter auf das Vorbehaltseigentum hat der Abnehmer auf unser Eigentum hinzuweisen und uns unverzüglich zu benachrichtigen. Bei vertragswidrigen Verhalten des Abnehmers – insbesondere Zahlungsverzug – sind wir berechtigt, entweder die Herausgabe der gelieferten Geräte zu fordern oder die uns vorstehend abgetretenen Herausgabeansprüche des Abnehmers gegen die Dritten geltend zu machen. Der oben genannte Eigentumsvorbehalt gilt auch dann als vereinbart, wenn die AGB des Abnehmers der Vereinbarung eines Eigentumsvorbehalts widersprechen.

8. Zahlungsbedingungen, Rabattverlust

Soweit nichts anderes vereinbart wird, sind unsere Rechnungen 1 Monat nach Rechnungsstellung ohne Abzug zahlbar. Eine Zahlung gilt erst dann als erfolgt, wenn wir über den Betrag verfügen können. Gerät der Abnehmer mit der Kaufpreiszahlung in Verzug, so sind wir berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe des von den Geschäftsbanken berechneten Zinssatzes für offene Kontokorrentkredite zu berechnen, mindestens jedoch 1% pro Monat. Etwa bewilligte Rabatte kommen bei gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Vergleichsverfahren, Konkurs oder bei Zahlungsverzug in Wegfall und werden nachberechnet. Der Abnehmer ist zur Aufrechnung, Zurückbehaltung oder Minderung, auch wenn Mängelrügen oder Gegenansprüche geltend gemacht werden, nur berechtigt, wenn die Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt worden oder unstrittig sind.

9. Eigentums- und Urheberrecht, Geheimhaltung

Sämtliche Angebotsunterlagen bleiben unser Eigentum und müssen auf Verlangen zurückgegeben werden. Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht besteht gleich aus welchen Gründen nicht. Die Unterlagen dürfen Dritten nicht zugänglich gemacht werden.

10. Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand, Teilnichtigkeit

Fur diese Geschäftsbedingungen und die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen uns und dem Abnehmer gilt das zwischen inländischen Parteien anwendbare Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Das einheitliche UN-Kaufrecht ist nicht anwendbar. Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unmittelbar oder mittelbar ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, nach unserer Wahl München oder der Sitz des Kunden. Sollte eine Bestimmung in diesen Geschäftsbedingungen oder eine Bestimmung im Rahmen sonstiger getroffener Vereinbarungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird hiervon die Wirksamkeit aller sonstigen Bestimmungen oder Vereinbarungen nicht berührt. Die unwirksame Bestimmung ist dann durch eine ihrem wirtschaftlichen Zweck am nächsten kommende Regelung zu ersetzen.

replica

Ich erwähne das, weil in seine Welt replica uhren treten und sehen, was bedeutet sehr viel für ihn ist genug, um Sie haben Fragen replica uhren rolex zu stellen, weil nicht jeder mag - zum Beispiel - taxidermy so viel wie ihm.